We will be happy to assist you, personally of course.

For us, open communication implies knowing exactly who you can talk to - hotlines or collective numbers are not our cup of tea. Here you will find your contact partners. We look forward to hearing from you. 

Product Management and Sales

The Product Management and Sales team will respond to your product inquiries and specification requests.

Vogel dirk.vogel@k-plus-s.com
Dirk Vogel
Head of Sales / Registered Manager
Lammers aloys.lammers@k-plus-s.com
Aloys Lammers
Area Sales Manager
Kloft ulla.kloft@k-plus-s.com
Ulla Kloft
Product Manager
Krieg sandra.krieg@k-plus-s.com
Sandra Krieg
Product Manager
Kunz andre.kunz@k-plus-s.com
Andre Kunz
Product Manager
Oetzel kerstin.oetzel@k-plus-s.com
Kerstin Oetzel
Account Manager
Raschdorf vera.raschdorf@k-plus-s.com
Vera Raschdorf
Product Manager
Smeetz miriam.smeetz@k-plus-s.com
Miriam Smeetz
Product Manager
Weber monika.weber@k-plus-s.com
Monika Weber
Product Manager / Account Manager
Klaus c-p-klaus@gmx.de
Claus-Peter Klaus
Consultant Sales

Quality Management

Tillack frank.tillack@k-plus-s.com
Frank Tillack
Quality Manager / Assistent to the MD

Human Resources

Sorgalla joerg.sorgalla@k-plus-s.com
Jörg Sorgalla
HR Manager

Executives

Wetzig ralf.wetzig@k-plus-s.com
Ralf Wetzig
Managing Director
Contact us

Are you interested in finding out more about our products?

Conveniently submit your inquiry using the inquiry form or simply call us directly. 

More about CFK

That is why we are good partners