Vertrieb

Vertriebsleitung

Dirk Vogel  

Dirk Vogel

Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: +49 221 8296 407
Fax: +49 221 8296 485
E-Mail: dirk.vogel@k-plus-s.com


Gebietsleiter

Aloys Lammers  

Aloys Lammers

Gebietsleiter
Tel.: +49 152 5673 7203
E-Mail: aloys.lammers@k-plus-s.com


Vertrieb

Sandra Krieg  

Sandra Krieg

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 221 8296 444
Fax: +49 221 8296 412
E-Mail: sandra.krieg@k-plus-s.com


Vera Raschdorf  

Vera Raschdorf

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 221 8296 418
Fax: +49 221 8296 485
E-Mail: vera.raschdorf@k-plus-s.com


Kerstin Oetzel  

Kerstin Oetzel

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 221 8296 411
Fax: +49 221 8296 420
E-Mail: kerstin.oetzel@k-plus-s.com


Markus Frank  

Markus Frank

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 221 8296 435
Fax: +49 221 8296 420
E-Mail: markus.frank@k-plus-s.com


Miriam Smeetz  

Miriam Smeetz

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 221 8296 450
Fax: +49 221 8296 420
E-Mail: miriam.smeetz@k-plus-s.com


Monika Weber  

Monika Weber

Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 221 8296 430
Fax: +49 221 8296 420
E-Mail: monika.weber@k-plus-s.com


Berater Vertrieb

Claus-Peter Klaus  

Claus-Peter Klaus

Berater Vertrieb
Mobil: +49 163 7168 129
E-Mail: c-p-klaus@gmx.de